Tuesday, January 10, 2012

Book Trailers {Hallowed by Cynthia Hand}

AHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! (is that enough excalmation points?) DUDES!!!! I literally died inside when I saw that Hallowed has a trailer!! I just finished reading Unearthly and LOVED it!! I am soo excited for this sequel! I don't think I can put together enough words to express my want and NEED! Thank goodness for my b-day being the same month as this books release date right!? :D So first the book...

Hallowed (Unearthly #2)
Author: Cynthia Hand
Release Date: January 17, 2012
For months part-angel Clara Gardner trained to face the raging forest fire from her visions and rescue the alluring and mysterious Christian Prescott from the blaze. But nothing could prepare her for the fateful decisions she would be forced to make that day, or the startling revelation that her purpose—the task she was put on earth to accomplish—is not as straightforward as she thought. Now, torn between her increasingly complicated feelings for Christian and her love for her boyfriend, Tucker, Clara struggles to make sense of what she was supposed to do the day of the fire. And, as she is drawn further into the world of part angels and the growing conflict between White Wings and Black Wings, Clara learns of the terrifying new reality that she must face: Someone close to her will die in a matter of months. With her future uncertain, the only thing Clara knows for sure is that the fire was just the beginning.

Described by Richelle Mead as “utterly captivating,” Unearthly received outstanding reviews, garnered accolades from New York Times bestselling authors, and was named an Indie Next Pick. In this heart-wrenching sequel, Cynthia Hand expertly captures the all-consuming joy of first love—and the agony of loss. This beautifully woven tale will appeal to fans of Lauren Kate, Becca Fitzpatrick, and Aprilynne Pike. {Goodreads}

And now the trailer! :D Anyways I bet you want to see the trailer hah? Ok, ok! I'm getting to it!! Here ya go!!













Epic right!! I got goosebumps just watching it!! That BETTER and I mean BETTER NOT BE TUCKER!! I will cry/bawl my eyes out!! No joke! I will for days if that seems to be the case! I will purely be devastated!! I seriously NEED this book like uhmmmmm........... NOWWWWW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
What do U think of it? Are you going crazy like me? ;)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...